Posted in TV Shows and Movies

14 Songs from One Tree Hill

Want to know my top 14 from the hit TV show One Tree Hill? Here are 14 songs to save you life from one of the best TV shows – for music and much more.

I think we would all be lost without music and a lot of people my age listen to ‘top of charts’ and quite frankly it’s a load of shit. There I said it and with that loads of people my age just got really mad and defensive, well its my opinion of course, but come on, most of the music these days is auto-tuned and not even written by the actual artist, they aren’t talented, they aren’t creative, they have ‘it’. Anyone can have a music career these days, why? I don’t know, I guess people these days would rather listen to fake shit made by pretty artists then the REAL musicians out there, excluding Ed Sheeran, I can’t stand modern music. Give me 80’s music to dance to any day, give me 90’s music for a party any day, give me 00’s music any day to sing along too.

But today I have selected some of my favourite ‘One Tree Hill’ songs. Enjoy!

Here Comes A Regular – The Replacements

Half Moon – Blind Pilot

Good Life – OneRepublic

I Shall Believe – Sheryl Crow

Can’t Go Back Now – The Weepies

Coffee And Cigarettes – Michelle Featherstone

Hear You Me – Jimmy Eat World

Always Love – Nada Surf

Stay Away – The Honorary Title

Broken – Lifehouse

I Dare You To Move – Switchfoot

Boston – Augustana

Secret Crowds – Angels & Airwaves

The Girl – City And Colour

Author:

I am a 19-year-old blogger from the UK. I have always enjoyed expressing my feeling, so having a blog allows me to that.

Leave a Reply

