Posted in MyStorys

My Favourite 23 Classic Christmas Songs

Christmas is just around the corner and it wouldn’t be Christmas without the songs we all know and love at this time of year. To me, the Christmas classics will always be the best, never will I accept today’s Justin Bieber’s or Ariana Grande’s ‘Christmas’ songs to be REAL classic Christmas songs. Don’t get me wrong, I would love some new Christmas songs, but music these days is a load of crap… unless you’re Ed Sheeran.

If you want to listen to a playlist of the songs below, I have set up a Spotify Playlist just for you! You can follow the playlist and if you have premium, you can download the playlist to listen to without internet(WIFI) on the go. If you want to find the playlist, simply type in ‘lifeasshan’ or Classic Christmas ( oldies) and my playlist will come up… or you can click the link below…

So, here are my favourite Christmas songs!

  1. My Only Wish ( This Year) –
  2. Winter Wonderland – Tony Bennett
  3. It’s Beginning to Look A Lot Like Christmas
  4. Fairytale of New York
  5. Driving Home For Christmas
  6. Santa Baby
  7. Happy Xmas ( War Is Over )
  8. Do They Know It’s Christmas
  9. Step Into Christmas
  10. Last Christmas
  11. All I Want For Christmas Is You
  12. Santa Claus Is Comin’ to Town
  13. Let it Snow, Let it Snow, Let it Snow
  14. Lonely This Christmas
  15. Rockin’ Around The Christmas Tree
  16. Mistletoe & Wine
  17. Merry Christmas Everyone
  18. Never Do a Tango With an Eskimo
  19. Baby, It’s Cold Outside
  20. Christmas ( Baby Please Come Home )
  21. What If
  22. It’s Christmas Time
  23. Please Come Home For Christmas

What’s Your Favourite Christmas Song? Let me know in the comments below…

As normal.. you can Tweet me, Facebook me or Dm on Instagram, simply type in LifeAsShanx

See you tomorrow with another Christmas blog post!

Shannon x

Author:

I am a 19-year-old blogger from the UK. I have always enjoyed expressing my feeling, so having a blog allows me to that.

Leave a Reply

