Posted in Uncategorized

Christmas Movies; My Favourites.

This is just a small blog post on my favourite Christmas movies, this year. I wanted to share the ones I like to watch every year. What is your favourite Christmas movie?

  • How The Grinch Stole Christmas – The grinch is my favourite Christmas movie, I watch it every year, over and over. It is one of my Christmas eve movie favourites. This movie has such a heartwarming message to it.

 

  • Elf – My favourite comedic Christmas movie, always on in my house during this time of year.

 

  • Home Alone – Home Alone 1&2 are classics in my house at Christmas. Weirdly, it’s the only time of the year I watch them.

 

  • Christmas With The Kranks – Although this is at the bottom of the list, it is still a good movie this time of year, just not the best, but I watch it every year a couple times.

 

  • The Santa Clause – There is nothing more christmassy than the North Pole, Santa, Reindeers, Snow and Elves and this movie has it all!
Author:

I am a 19-year-old blogger from the UK. I have always enjoyed expressing my feeling, so having a blog allows me to that.

Leave a Reply

