Posted in Uncategorized

20 Questions about me.

1) How old were you when you got your first boyfriend.

I was 14.

2) How old were you when you got your first kiss?

My first kiss was with my first boyfriend when i was 14.

3) How old are you?

16, 17 in June.

4) Have a middle name? If so, what is it?

Yes, it is Courtney.

5) Where is your favourite place to be?

Anywhere outdoors. I love the water. Oceans, Pools, Lakes. I love the beach and the countryside.

6) Favourite hair product.

Oh, i have quite a few. My hair serum, it makes my hair really shiny and straight, i love it because my hair is naturally frizzy and wavy and it really helps defeat that.

7) What’s your favourite colour?

Pastel colours are my favourite.

8) Favorite nail polish?

Sally Hansen gel polish.

9) What’s your favorite clothing brand?

New Look or BooHoo.

10) Favorite makeup brand?

Maybelline and L’oreal.

11) What’s your favorite hair style you wear?

Since i got my haircut to my shoulders, i generally have it in a low pony or straight/down. Sometimes wavy or curly.

12) What grade are you in?

I finished high school last year, and we have years not grades. I am now working on my apprenticeship in childcare to work towards my NVQ. It’s basically work based learning, its just a job that you do coursework at.

13) What do you consider yourself? (fun, funny, happy, sad, popular, nerd, and so on)

I want to be happy, and i am trying to be happier. But i am a kind hearted person who cares alot about her friends and family.

14) What’s the most expensive makeup product/clothing product/jewelry you own?

Makeup is probably my most expensive thing.

15) Any siblings?

Yes, 5. 3 brothers and 2 sisters. But we don’t all live together.

16) What do you want to be when you grow up?

I still don’t really know, I’m still figuring it all out. But i know i want to travel.

17) Hair/makeup product you have a love/hate relationship with?

Shampoo and Conditioner. One minute i love a product next minute i hate it. It depends on the season. Sometimes a shampoo is perfect then the weather changes and the temperature changes and then i hate it. Its annoying, i hate my hair.

18) One-two things you regret buying?

Erm, nothing that is overly expensive. If i buy something expensive i generally do a lot of research on the product and know i want to buy it.

19) Do you play any sports?

Haha, no. The only thing i do is swim.

20) Favorite lipstick?

Bourjois and L’oreal.

Author:

I am a 18-year-old blogger from the UK. I have always enjoyed expressing my feeling, so having a blog allows me to that.

Leave a Reply

