Posted in Q&AS

Get To Know Me Q&A

What was your favourite food when you were a child?


Chicken Nuggets. Not at all healthy but I LOVED  them!


 

What’s the #1 most played song on your iPod?

Probably a song of the Fault in our stars album or the Endless love movie album! I love the song peaches.


 

What is one of your favourite quotes?

I have a few, but my favourite? well I like the quote ‘ some infinites are bigger then others’ I think its so accurate and true.


What’s your favourite indoor/outdoor activity?

I love cooking, I’m actually studying it in college come September and I’m very excited! outdoor? probably going the beach if that counts ha-ha!


What chore do you absolutely hate doing?

Being honest.. Most of them, but I hate hovering.. I’m not sure why but its the worst chore for me.


 

What is your favourite form of exercise?

Swimming OR yoga :).


 

What is your favourite time of the year?

For me its winter.. I swear I could be a penguin I love the cold. I love the whole feel of winter the most. It feels almost magical.


 

What’s your least favourite mode of transportation?

TRAINS AND BUSES I HATE THEM!!


 

What is your favourite body part?

This is a hard question because iv never looked at myself and seen much I like but I suppose I don’t mind my hair? if that counts as a body part haha erm.


 

What sound do you love?

RAIN. There is nothing better then being snuggled in bed listening to the rain on your window. Weirdly I also love the sound of thunder.


If you could throw any kind of party, what would it be like and what would it be for?

I LOVE PARTYS, so probably wouldn’t be for any special event at all.


 

If you could paint a picture of any scenery you’ve seen before, what would you paint?

I haven’t travelled a lot but probably a place in Oban (Scotland) called east dale island, there is some beautiful views on that island and it would bring back some amazing memories 🙂


 

If you could choose to stay a certain age forever, what age would it be?

I don’t know, from a young age you want to grow up because your never able to do anything and I doubt id ever like to stay a teen forever, but if I had a choice probably somewhere in my mid 20s early 30s maybe?


 

If you knew the world was ending in 2015, what would you do differently?

I don’t know. id make sure id told everyone how much they mean to me and that I loved them, maybe a couple other things…


If you could witness any event past, present or future, what would it be?

This is a hard Question but some part of me thinks it would be amazing just to witness the world evolving, it would be pretty cool!


 

If you could learn to do anything, what would it be?

learn how to sing or play an instrument like guitar or piano, I suck at these things haha.


If you had to change your first name, what would you change it to?

I Like the name Isabella, but I’m kind of saving that one for my first baby girl, if I’m lucky enough to have children.. I love the name.


 

If you could meet anyone, living or dead, who would you meet?

HARRY STYLES or Marilyn Monroe.


 

If you won the lottery, what is the first thing you would do?

Pay off my parents debts so they could move out of the house they live in and probably buy some things for myself, maybe put a payment down for a nice car or home for the future and probably save a lot for my future as well. Depending on how much I won of course!


 

If you were reincarnated as an animal/drink/ice cream flavour, what would it be?

animal? a penguin or owl, but a kangaroo would be fun too..


 

If you could know the answer to any question, besides “What is the meaning of life?”, what would it be?

I don’t know the meaning of life and I guess you just have to live your life before you can truly say what was the meaning of yours because everyone’s meaning to life will be different.


Have you ever had something happen to you that you thought was bad but it turned out to be for the best?

Not that I can recall, but there are probably a few.


 

What was one of the best parties you’ve ever been to?

I cant remember what the party was for but it was earlier this year..


 

What was the last movie, TV show or book that made you cry or tear up?

The fault in our stars, both the book and movie got my balling like a baby. Iv got goose bumps watching revenge and I teared up on the last episode of friends!


 

What’s the hardest thing you’ve ever done?

iv made decisions that were hard to make but some took a very mature mind to make. Those were the hardest decisions and things iv had to do.


 

What was the last experience that made you a stronger person?

Losing my dad at 15 probably was the last experience that made a stronger person. I had to grow up now, even more then I had to already.


 

What did you do growing up that got you into trouble?

probably having an attitude.. parents don’t like that haha!


What do you miss most about being a kid?

innocence, Not having to worry about anything in the real world, being carefree.


 

What is your first memory of being really excited?

Really really excited? probably when I got one direction tickets a few years ago.. yep I was way to excited haha.


 

When was the last time you were nervous?

Having anxiety, I get nervous a lot more I was very nervous last week when having to travel a long distance.


 

What is something you learned in the last week?

A lot of things.


 

What story does your family always tell about you?

There’s always that few that family tell other people about you.. that you hate them for. Like the time you got stuck in a BOG.. yes I got stuck in a BOG when I was like 7 while camping. It was not a good day.


 

At what age did you become an adult?

I’m not a legal adult yet but I had to mature and grow up around the age of 14 and make adult decisions, so I suppose around then I started to become one.


Are you a night or morning person?

Night owl! I hate mornings.


turns offs? turns on’s?

Turns off is definitely judgemental and vainness. HATE THAT.

Turn on is definitely sense of humour


 

Do you believe in God?

No, I’m an atheist.


 

 

Author:

I am a 18-year-old blogger from the UK. I have always enjoyed expressing my feeling, so having a blog allows me to that.

Leave a Reply

